1

Odd Rune Førsund

Amedia Sogn og Fjordane

Tlf. 951 98 505

odd.forsund@amedia.no

2

Rune Henden

Nordfjordsamkøyringa

Tlf. 45 44 52 44

rune.henden@fjt.no

3

Atle Nygård

Firda Tidend

Tlf. 950 32 501

atle@firdatidend.no

4

Ove A. Aarskog

Fjordingen

Tlf. 918 62 002

Ove.Andre.Aarskog@fjordingen.no

5

Helge Slinde Nesse

Sogn Avis

Ute i permisjon

6

Ørjan Talle

Sogn Avis

Tlf. 957 59 013

ot@sognavis.no

7

Sander Ødelien

Firda

Tlf. 900 51 867

sander@firda.no

8

Anne-Hilde Håland

Amedia Sogn og Fjordane 

Tlf. 951 98 512

anne-hilde.haland@amedia.no

9

Lisebeth Torsnes Mehl

Sogn Avis

Tlf. 917 84 249

lisebeth@sognavis.no

10

Paula Kathrine Lesto

Firda

Tlf. 951 98 503

paula@firda.no

11

Knut Øyvind Åsen

Firda

Tlf. 951 98 515

knuto@firda.no

12

Marianne Taule

Ytre Sogn

Tlf. 950 74 289

marianne.taule@ytresogn.no

13

Trude Sørbø Vee

Firdaposten

Tlf. 916 08 360

trude@firdaposten.no

14

Hanne Lid

Firda

Tlf. 951 98 509

hanne.lid@firda.no

15

Anne Bergitte Seljeseth

Firda

Tlf. 951 91 156

anne@firda.no

16

Sølvi Jørgensen

Firda

Tlf. 951 98 516

solvi@firda.no

17

Bodil Sælemyr Hårklau

Firdaposten

Tlf. 995 27 274

bodil@firdaposten.no

18

Solveig Larsen

Ytre Sogn

Tlf. 57 71 45 98

solveig@ytresogn.no

19

Hilde Kroken

Fjordabladet

Tlf. 957 39 497

hilde.kroken@fjordabladet.no

20

Elisabet S. Lunde

Fjordingen

Tlf. 481 57 169

elisabet.sandbakk.lunde@fjordingen.no

Vi er 20 medierådgjevarar, 8 aviser og 2 samkøyringar
som kjenner Sogn og Fjordane og kundane dine.